Co-educational
Day & Boarding 7-13 years,
Pre-Prep & Nursery 2-7 years.

Read all the news about what's happening in the school

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Performing Arts Showcase 11th May

On the 11th May we presented our second Performing Arts Showcase  of this Summer/Trinity Term. There were two year-groups missing as they had gone to the Theatre and that left us w...

READ MORE

Evensong in Worcester Cathedral

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Evensong in Worcester Cathedral

As you may have seen on the Calendar the Chapel Choir has, once again, been invited to sing Evensong in Worcester Cathedral at 5:30pm on Tuesday 22nd May. It is a great privileg...

READ MORE

Evening Chapel Service on Sunday 13th May

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Evening Chapel Service on Sunday 13th May

The Sunday after Ascension Our second Sunday Service of this term is on Sunday evening at 6:30pm and we hope that you can attend. The rousing Ascension hymns will be ‘H...

READ MORE

Chapel News Sunday 22nd April

Friday, 20 April 2018

Chapel News Sunday 22nd April

As we begin a new term, you are warmly invited to attend our first Sunday Chapel Service of this term on Sunday morning at 10:30am. The rousing Easter hymns will be ‘Chris...

READ MORE

Lunchtime Concert 9th March

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Lunchtime Concert 9th March

On the 9th March we presented our fourth and final Lunchtime Concert of this term. It was a very varied and hugely enjoyable programme. All the children performed really well an...

READ MORE

LAMDA Success!

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

LAMDA Success!

A total of 40 pupils from Year 2 up to Year 8 entered into LAMDA (London Academy of Music & Dramatic Art) exams at the end of January and we have just received a fantastic set of r...

READ MORE

Chapel Service on Sunday 25th February

Monday, 19 February 2018

Chapel Service on Sunday 25th February

We very much hope that it will be possible for you to join us for our third Sunday Service of this term, on Sunday morning at 10:30am. The inspiring hymns for Lent will be &lsqu...

READ MORE

Monday, 5 February 2018

Lunchtime Concert Friday 2nd February

On the 2nd February we presented our second Lunchtime Concert of this Spring Term. 52 pupils took part in a splendidly varied programme, which was brilliantly performed and was ...

READ MORE

Chapel Service Sunday 4th February

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Chapel Service Sunday 4th February

Our second Sunday Service of this term is on Sunday morning at 10:30am and we hope that you can attend for the Second Sunday before Lent. The rousing hymns will be ‘O wors...

READ MORE

Dramatic Arts Showcase

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Dramatic Arts Showcase

Our first showcase of the new year took place on Friday 19th January in the Ashton Hall.  We saw brilliant performances from all the children involved who delighted the audience...

READ MORE

Lunchtime Concert Friday 12th January

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Lunchtime Concert Friday 12th January

 We presented our first Lunchtime Concert of this term and this New Year. This was a most enjoyable programme, buoyed along by oodles of enthusiasm from our clever performers who a...

READ MORE

The Second Sunday of Epiphany

Tuesday, 9 January 2018

The Second Sunday of Epiphany

As we begin a new year and a new term, you are warmly invited to attend our first Sunday Chapel Service of this term on Sunday 14th January at 10:30am. The rousing Epiphany hymn...

READ MORE