Co-educational
Day & Boarding 7-13 years,
Pre-Prep & Nursery 2-7 years.

Prep

Spring Term 2019

Wed 9th Jan (boarders 5pm)                          
Term Starts        
Fri 25th Jan - Sun 27th Jan
Exeat
Fri 15th Feb - Sun 24th Feb
Half Term
Fri 8th Mar - Sun 10th Mar
Exeat
Fri 29th March
Term ends

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Wed 24th April (boarders 5pm)
Term Starts        
Sat 4th May - Mon 6th May
Exeat
Fri 24th May - Sun 2nd June
Half Term
Fri 14th June - Sun 16th June
Exeat
Fri 5th July
Term ends

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn 2019

Wed 4th September (boarders 5pm) Term Starts
Thurs 26th September - Sun 29th September Exeat
Fri 18th October - Sun 27th October Half Term
Fri 15th - Sun 17th Nov Exeat
Fri 29th Nov - Sun 1st Dec Exeat
Sat 14th December Term Ends
 

Collection and Return Times

Prep School

Collection for all Exeats and half-terms is at 1.00pm (12.30pm for Junior Prep)
Return from all Exeats, Optionals and half-terms is at 6.00pm

Pre-Prep & Nursery

Collection for  Exeats and Half-terms is at the usual time for Pre-Prep (3.45pm)  & Nursery (3.30pm).  Please note, there will be no After School Care facility available on Exeats.
 

Pre-Prep                  

Spring Term 2019

Thurs 10th Jan
Term Starts                         
Mon 18th Feb - Fri 22nd Feb
Half Term
Fri 29th Mar
Term Ends

Summer Term 2019

Thurs 25th April
Term Starts
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May
Half Term
Fri 5th July
Term Ends                         

Autumn 2019

Thurs 5th September Term Starts
Mon 21st Oct - Fri 25th Oct Half Term
Fri 13th Dec Term Ends

 

Pre-Prep Diary Dates 

Spring 2019

Tuesday 5th March - Science & Music Trip Class 1 & 2
Thursday 7th March - World Book Day Dance Workshop
Monday 18th - Thursday 21st March -  Nursery 1 Parents' Meeting Week
Monday 25th - Thursday 28th March - Nursery 2 Parents' Meeting Week
Tuesday 26th March - Parents' Evening Rec, Class 1 & 2